MEET NNL STAR LAWAL OLASUNMBO ALEXANDE

03/02/2021
MEET ONE OF THE BEST FORWARD IN NIGERIA🇳🇬_CROWN FC OGBOMOSHO #LAWAL OLASUNMBO #INTERVIEW ON EMMZYSPORTS FOOTBALL ROOM EFR WITH EMMZYSPORTS


Name: LAWAL OLASUNMBO 

State of origin: Oyo State

Nationalty: Nigerian

Weight: 65kg

Height: 5ft 8inches

Position: Right Wing Forward / Left Wing Forward

Previous Club's: Pacesetter FC, Mas FC Egypt

Present Club: Crown FC Ogbomosho


*EMMZYSPORTS*Your Journey From grassroot till date?


*LAWAL OLASUNMBO*Well it's been an amazing journey & I give all glory to God Almighty for where I am today


*EMMZYSPORTS*What profession would you have chosen if you were not a footballer?


*LAWAL OLASUNMBO* Business because asides football I am still a CEO. I'm business oriented.


*EMMZYSPORTS*Your marital status?

*LAWAL OLASUNMBO* Happily Married (kisses wedding ring)


*EMMZYSPORTS*Your favorite jersey number?


*LAWAL OLASUNMBO* My favorite jersey number is 11 but I currently wear Jersey no 32 for my team.


*EMMZYSPORTS*What is your Happiest moment as a footballer?


*LAWAL OLASUNMBO* The day I signed my 1st professional contract


*EMMZYSPORTS*What do you do hours before matches?

*LAWAL OLASUNMBO* I relax by listening to music


*EMMZYSPORTS*Your sadest day?

*LAWAL OLASUNMBO* I've always been happy but let me say anytime I sustain injury.. I always hate to be out of action


*EMMZYSPORTS*Your dream Club in NPFL?

*LAWAL OLASUNMBO* Enyimba of Course, they are the Real Madrid of Nigerian League NPFL


*EMMZYSPORTS*Your dream Club in Europe?

*LAWAL OLASUNMBO*Real Madrid (Galacticos)


*EMMZYSPORTS*Your first take is how much and how did you spend it?


*LAWAL OLASUNMBO* Well I actually don't want to disclose the amount but I gave my dad, mum & some family members who has contributed to my growing up some token


*EMMZYSPORTS*List your First eleven with you in NPFL?


LAWAL OLASUNMBO* I'll pick my current team mates.. They are the best.


*EMMZYSPORTS*Your Best Coach?

*LAWAL OLASUNMBO*Oladunni Oyekale (MON)


*EMMZYSPORTS*Who is your Role Model?

*LAWAL OLASUNMBO*Robinho of Brazil


*EMMZYSPORTS*Any special message for your fans?


*LAWAL OLASUNMBO* They should just chill as the best is yet to come both on & off the pitch.*EMMZYSPORTS*Your advice to LMC?


*LAWAL OLASUNMBO* The body should pls promote the league and fund it... football is a very lucrative job and good pay will make people pick interest in our local league


*EMMZYSPORTS*Your advice to upcoming footballers?


*LAWAL OLASUNMBO* Quitting should never be an option... dedication, consistency, believe & prayers opens all locked doors


*EMMZYSPORTS*Which clubs have you played for and your achievements?

*LAWAL OLASUNMBO*Mas Egypt FC in Cairo, Pacesetter FC

*EMMZYSPORTS*What will you offer to the national team if given a chance?
*LAWAL OLASUNMBO* As a proud Nigerian into football, I'll give in my very best to fly d green white green higher in the football world
*EMMZYSPORTS*Where can you see your self in the next 2 years?*LAWAL OLASUNMBO* Insha Allah, I'll keep elevating season by season.
REMEMBER THE NAME: LAWAL OLASUNMBO of CROWN FC OGBOMOSHO FORWARD
#EMMANUEL OYEBOADE FEMI on Facebook@Emmzysports on Twitter08164042156 Whatsapp or call Email: emzysport@gmail.com
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started